Contact Us

WOOSTER PRODUCTS INC

1000 SPRUCE STREET
P.O. BOX 6005
WOOSTER, OH. 44691

PHONE: 1-800-321-4936 or 330-264-2844
FAX: 330-262-4151

Office hours are 8am to 5pm Monday – Friday
(Eastern time zone)

Wooster Products

SALES MANAGERS & TERRITORIES

Tim Brennan tim@wooster-products.com
Territory: Midwest, NorthEast & International(except Canada)
Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland,
Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York
Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia,
West Virginia, Wisconsin

Terry Fitzpatrick terry@wooster-products.com
Territory: West & Canada
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana,
Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Ben Geiser ben@wooster-products.com
Territory: Central & South
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Minnesota,
Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota,
Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas

CUSTOMER SERVICE / SALES

Carleen Anderson carleen@wooster-products.com
Dora Abel dora@wooster-products.com
Becky Falb becky@wooster-products.com
Kris Bennett kris@wooster-products.com (Also contact for EDI)

ACCOUNTING

Accounts Receivable: Sue Gingerich sue@wooster-products.com
Accounts Payable: Malissa Reynolds malissa@wooster-products.com

SYSTEMS & TRAFFIC

Systems/Bar Coding/Traffic Manager:
Mike Sees mike@wooster-products.com

OR FIND A LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE – SEARCH