Contact Us

We want to make it easy for you to contact us!
There are a variety of methods available so please choose the one that you find easiest.
If you are not sure who to contact please either call or just email sales@wooster-products.com.

MAILING ADDRESS:
WOOSTER PRODUCTS INC
1000 Spruce St
P.O. Box 6005
Wooster, OH 44691

PHONE: 1-800-321-4936 or 330-264-2844

FAX: 330-262-4151

EMAIL: sales@wooster-products.com

Or see below for individual email addresses.

HOURS: Office hours are 8am to 5pm Monday – Friday (Eastern time zone)

Wooster Products

CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM

SALES MANAGERS / TERRITORIES

Tim Brennan tim@wooster-products.com
Territory: Midwest, NorthEast & International(except Canada)
Connecticut, Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky,
Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, New Hampshire,
New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Tennessee,
Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

Ben Geiser ben@wooster-products.com
Territory: West
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Louisiana,
Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Ryan Hershiser ryan@wooster-products.com
Territory: Central & South & Canada
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota,
Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota,
Oklahoma, South Carolina, South Dakota

SALES COORDINATORS

Our knowledgeable Sales Coordinators can also assist you with most things.
Please feel free to contact any one of them!

Dora Abel dora@wooster-products.com
Becky Falb becky@wooster-products.com
Erin Sloan erin@wooster-products.com
Kris Bennett kris@wooster-products.com (Also contact for EDI)

OR FIND A LOCAL REPRESENTATIVE
CLICK HERE TO SEARCH


Here is a map of areas covered by each of the Sales Managers.

CONTACT ACCOUNTING

Accounts Receivable: Jennifer Dilyard jennifer@wooster-products.com
Accounts Payable: Malissa Reynolds malissa@wooster-products.com

CONTACT SYSTEMS & TRAFFIC

Systems/Bar Coding/Traffic Manager:
Mike Sees mike@wooster-products.com